Pétanque Wallingford

Pétanque Wallingford

powered by

First President's Trophy 2024

17 March 2024 | Paul Hammond
First President's Trophy 2024

The First President's Trophy saw 24 members gather together on Sunday 17th March 2024. After a very wet early morning, a piste inspection was carried out and with the forecast looking promising it was decided to play, there was even a glimmer of sunshine in the latter morning. The trophy was run as a four game timed melee and the winners were presented with their trophies by Loren Butt our First President. With a four game win Dave Chalkley took the men's trophy for the first time. Debbie Hammond winning the ladies trophy for the second year running with three wins and a draw.

members nameclub role
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thanks for your message!

We will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.